IMPRINT

IMPRINT

IMPRINT
Responsible for the content of this website
Hotel Frieling
Breyer's Trail 42-44
44143 Dortmund
Tel: +49 (0) 231-595959
Fax: +49 (0) 231-598575
E-Mail: info [at] hotelfrieling [dot] com
Website: www.hotelfrieling.de
Managing Director: Milan Gajic
Seat: Dortmund
District Court: Dortmund
VAT ID no .: DE 212268732

copyrights
The content of this website is protected by copyright. The provision of content and images of this website on other websites is permitted only with the express permission of the hotel. The information contained on this website is created to the best of our knowledge and checked with great care for accuracy. Nevertheless, content and factual errors can not be completely ruled out.Hotel Frieling therefore assumes no guarantee and liability for the accuracy, timeliness and completeness of the information provided. All information is provided without warranty. This also applies to all links to

Disclaimer:
The information provided on this website is carefully checked and regularly updated. However, no guarantee can be given that all information will be complete, correct and up-to-date at all times.
The website of Hotel Frieling contains links to third-party websites on the contents of which Hotel Frieling has no influence. Therefore, Hotel Frieling can assume no liability for the external content. The content of the linked pages is always the responsibility of the respective provider or operator of the websites. The linked websites were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking.
Illegal contents were not recognizable at this time. If Hotel Frieling learns of any legal breaches on the linked websites, Hotel Frieling will remove the link immediately. In addition, all information on this website may be supplemented, removed or changed without prior notice.

IMPRESSUM

IMPRESSUM

IMPRESSUM
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt dieser Website
Hotel Frieling
Breierspfad 42-44
44143 Dortmund 
Tel: +49 (0)  231-595959
Fax: +49 (0) 231-598575 
E-Mail: info [at] hotelfrieling [dot] com
Website: www.hotelfrieling.de
Geschäftsführer: Milan Gajic
Sitz: Dortmund
Amtsgericht: Dortmund
USt.-ID.-Nr.: DE 212268732

Urheberrechte
Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Bereitstellung von Inhalten und Bildmaterial dieser Website auf anderen Websites ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung der Hotel gestattet. Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Angaben werden nach bestem Wissen erstellt und mit großer Sorgfalt auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft. Trotzdem sind inhaltliche und sachliche Fehler nicht vollständig auszuschließen.Hotel Frieling übernimmt deshalb keinerlei Garantie und Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr. Dies gilt auch für alle Links zu 

Haftungsausschluss:
Die bereitgestellten Informationen auf dieser Website werden sorgfältig geprüft und regelmäßig aktualisiert. Es kann jedoch keine Garantie dafür übernommen werden, dass alle Angaben zu jeder Zeit vollständig, richtig und in letzter Aktualität dargestellt sind.
Die Website von Hotel Frieling  enthält Links zu Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte Hotel Frieling  keinen Einfluss hat. Deshalb kann Hotel Frieling für die fremden Inhalte keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Websites verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Websites wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft.
Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht erkennbar. Sollte Hotel Frieling  von Rechtsverstößen auf den verlinkten Websites erfahren, wird Hotel Frieling  den Link umgehend entfernen. Außerdem können alle Angaben dieser Website ohne vorherige Ankündigungen ergänzt, entfernt oder geändert werden.